时装周发起人
如果您是时装周活动的拥有者或发起者,亚飞是将您的时装周带入数字时代的战略盟友。 通过与亚飞合作,您的时装周活动将立即融入时尚生态系统中最具创新性的科技。

当今的时装周秀都是在网上直播,观众的参与度可谓是零。 亚飞的虚拟时装秀以创意科技让观众感觉本身身置秀场中。亚飞虚拟时尚“衣箱”秀不像其他在线直播的时尚秀。 下载了亚飞移动应用程序的用户可以在线参与其喜爱的亚飞时装秀,甚至可以在最受欢迎的社交媒体平台上共享视频片段。

借助亚飞与全球最大的媒体和娱乐公司合作,您的数字时尚“衣箱”秀将凭借领先的科技和巧妙的营销策略而出位。
企业联营
寻求与独立时装设计师合作的公司会发现,与亚飞的合作不只局限于电子商务。 亚飞移动程序提供了大量的生活方式体验,让您的公司品牌可以与我们的客户进行个人互动。
网红营销
您与在线的粉丝和关注者互动紧密使您成为一名社交媒体的影响者。 您是否想拥有一个可以增强您与追随者的参与度并与您一起为您和您的追随者制作独家运动或私人活动的伙伴,同时支持可持续时尚产业计划? 成为亚飞朋友吧!我们可以共同打造的A-FABulous社交媒体网络体验!
娱乐内容制作人
电视
音乐
电影
短片
影视内容制作人在服装造型上花费不少。 为什么不与亚飞一起合作,无需花费一分钱,就可以为自己下一部电影或电视连续剧定制A-Fabulous服装。与亚飞合作吧!

Fashion Week Organizers
If you are the owner or organizer of a fashion week event, AFAB is your strategic alliance to usher your event into the Digital era. By partnering with AFAB, your fashion week event immediately onboard the most innovative technology in the fashion ecosystem.

While fashion weeks are being cloud-stream, audience engagement is ZERO except being audience. The AFAB virtual fashion show is all about user immersion with creative technology. AFAB virtual fashion trunk shows are cloud-stream with a twist. Users who download the AFAB mobile app are able to engage and take part in their favorite AFAB fashion shows with user immersion and even share the video clips on the most popular social media platforms.

With AFAB, your digital fashion trunk shows shall go above and beyond with cutting edge technologies and ingenious marketing strategies in partnerships with the world’s largest media and entertainment companies.
Corporate Affiliation
Companies that seek to collaborate with Independent fashion designers would discover that a partnership with AFAB is more than just e-commerce. AFAB mobile offers a plethora of lifestyle experiences to personally engage with our customers.

With AFAB, companies are able to reach out to a niche market of consumers who love the epicurean lifestyle through corporate events and other lifestyle activities so that companies can have the fashionable lifestyle associated with their brands and image.
Influencers
So you are a social media influencer because you have great engagements with your fans and followers online. Would you like to have a Partner who can enhance your engagement with your followers and work with you to craft an exclusive campaign or private event for you and your followers while supporting a Sustainable Fashion Industry initiative? Be a AFAB Friend and together we can create an experience for your social media networks that is A-FABulous!
Entertainment Content Producers
TV
Music
Movie
Video
Movie and TV content producers spend a hefty amount in costumes and wardrobe. Why not work with AFAB and have your next movie or TV series a A-Fabulous wardrobe created and customized for your content without spending a single cent. Collaborate with AFAB.